Upcoming Christian Singles Network Events

 

Black & White Ball

Carmichael Presbyterian Church

Saturday, November 17

5645 Marconi Ave., Carmichael

(between Garfield and Fair Oaks Blvd. - enter at the back of the church)

TICKETS $15 IN ADVANCE, $20 AT THE DOOR.

Doors open 6:45 PM, Dance lesson in the Rumba by Janine 7-8 PM. Dress semi-formal, formal or party attire, men jacket and tie suggested. DJ John plays all types of dance music- ballroom, rock, Latin and country 8-11 PM. Ticket price includes dance lesson, DJ dance & hors d’oeuvres and non alcohol beverages.

Tickets available on this website or at Bridges and Bayside Singles groups in Roseville and Rocklin.

Tickets also by mail at CSN, P.O. Box 909, Meadow Vista, CA 95722. Make checks to CSN. 

Volunteers attend free - call 530-878-8606 to volunteer or find out more information. Pre-sale tickets at Eventbrite.com.

 

2019 CSN Dance Schedule

Dances held at:

Carmichael Presbyterian Church, 5645 Marconi Ave., Carmichael

Roseville Veteran's Hall, 110 Park Dr. Roseville

No Dance in January

Saturday, February 9 Carmichael, Valentine's Dance

Saturday, March 2, Roseville, Night of the Stars Dance

Saturday, April 6 Roseville, Fiesta Dance

Saturday, May 18, Carmichael - Dateless Prom

SUNDAY, May 26, Roseville, Sunday Discount Dance (Memorial Day Weekend)

Saturday, June 22, Roseville, Safari Dance

Saturday, July 13, Roseville, Luau Dance

Saturday, August 17 Roseville, CSN 27th Anniversary Dance Retro Theme

SUNDAY, Sept 1, Roseville, Sunday Discount Dance (Labor Day Weekend)

Saturday, Sept 21 Roseville, Denim Dance

Saturday, October 19 Carmichael, Costume Dance

Saturday, November 9, Carmichael, Black & White Ball

Saturday, December 7, Carmichael, Christmas Dance

Saturday, December 28, Carmichael, End of the Year Bash

About

CSN is about making new friends and getting together with old friends in a safe environment.  Find out about our organization, mission, events and how to join in the fun. This site is currently under construction - please be patient as we add new pages. 

Learn More →